Avis sur Conagra Brands | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Conagra Brands

Mis à jour le Oct 9, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1005 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
58%
Recommandent à un ami
76%
Approuvent le PDG
Conagra Brands CEO Sean Connolly
Sean Connolly
309 évaluations
  1. « Pretty good place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Principal Research Scientist à Omaha, NE
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Conagra Brands à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Interesting work, great colleagues, ability to have flexible work hours, decent opportunities for advancement. Great work modernizing some of the legacy brands

    Inconvénients

    Management's move to Chicago, too many brands, no real focus on long-term research.

    Conagra Brands2019-10-09
  2. « Working Towards a great culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Quality Assurance à Troy, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Conagra Brands à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Decent pay, good benefits driving a culture that makes you feel valued.

    Inconvénients

    Communication from corporate could be improved to the plants.

    Conagra Brands2019-10-04
  3. Utile (1)

    « Work for a company with great food products. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Operations Manager à Chicago, IL
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Conagra Brands à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great pay/benefits and the ability to move laterally in the organization. CAG is trying to be tech-savvy which is a pro (but there are a lot of bottlenecks in successfully achieving/implementing change)

    Inconvénients

    No flexibility to work remotely, very old school in processes, difficult to change behavior in the existing sales team, lacks corporate culture

    Conseils à la direction

    The most productive way to attract young talent who will stay committed is to provide a more flexible work environment where you are not confined to one desk. This will also build trust amongst the teams. Encourage those new to the organization to have a voice and offer up fresh ideas while you actively listen and hopefully consider. We are dedicated individuals.

    Conagra Brands2019-10-02
  4. Utile (1)

    « Great, Dynamic Employer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Conagra Brands à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Empowered and valued from the top, genuine colleagues, flexible environment

    Inconvénients

    Senior executives often get too involved in the weeds

    Conagra Brands2019-09-29
  5. « Manufacturing Foods and Assembly Line »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Line Operator à Louisville, KY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Conagra Brands à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great employees and atmosphere with potential to grow

    Inconvénients

    Leadership can cause situations to escalate when just a simple step was all that was needed to be adjusted

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to your employees they run the line and know the line better than you may think

    Conagra Brands2019-09-25
  6. Utile (1)

    « Management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Financial Analyst 

    J'ai travaillé chez Conagra Brands à temps plein

    Avantages

    Friendly people, known household products

    Inconvénients

    Too much politics, management very selfish

    Conagra Brands2019-10-08
  7. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Financial Analyst à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Conagra Brands à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Office culture is great, people are happy.

    Inconvénients

    One or two specific people know to avoid working for.

    Conagra Brands2019-09-23
  8. « Assessment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Conagra Brands à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good work environment and work life balance Clear directions from the management

    Inconvénients

    no con's. A very good company

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work

    Conagra Brands2019-09-19
  9. « Great Employer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Procurement Specialist à Omaha, NE
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Conagra Brands à temps plein

    Avantages

    The team I was a part of was an excellent team. Great communication, strong leadership, expectations were clear. Centered on results.

    Inconvénients

    I think the fact that ConAgra is so big can mean that there are lots of processes and red tape around things that might be better left to management to decide for themselves. Also, with every change of management, goals would be changed and sometimes drastically from what the previous goals were. So instead of making progress, a lot of times it felt like we were just treading water.

    Conagra Brands2019-09-19
  10. « Great place but little opportunity for advancement »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Financial Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Conagra Brands à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I very much like working for Conagra, the 401k match is the best in my area, I gained a lot of good cross-functional experience and for the most part other teams are real professionals. This is what a good company looks like. I also recognize that if you leave the company having Conagra on the resume is worth an instant title bump if not for the experience you bring.

    Inconvénients

    Pay could be better. I recognize that I am far underpaid for not only the industry but my role and experience but my real gripe is around advancement. It's the kind of company that only hires when they are backfilling a position and with a company as good as Conagra, that happens rarely. You need to either wait 5 years or know someone on the inside to get a scoop.

    Conagra Brands2019-09-05
1005 avis trouvés