Avis de Manager chez Combined Insurance | Glassdoor.be

Avis de : Manager chez Combined Insurance

Mis à jour le 6 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

83 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
92%
Recommandent à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
Combined Insurance CEO Kevin Goulding
Kevin Goulding
12 évaluations
  1. « École de vie »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager à Québec, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Combined Insurance à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Horaire flexible Bonne commission Royauté interressant Pas de gros investissement pour bien gagner sa vie comme entrepreneur indépendant Clientèle fourni Bon support dans les débuts et pendant notre développement Travail 2.0 s'effectue électroniquement sur un ipad

    Inconvénients

    Seulement deux voyage par année a gagner

    Combined Insurance2019-03-14
  2. Utile (1)

    « Leader de district »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - District Manager à Alma, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Combined Insurance à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Avancement, reconnaissance et très bon revenu

    Inconvénients

    Meilleur formation et encadrement de l’industrie

    Conseils à la direction

    Revenu illimité et carrière à long termes

    Combined Insurance2018-05-19
  3. « Amazing Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Manager à Regina, SK
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Combined Insurance à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    This is a organization that cares about their employees and their reps and always looks for ways to develop and train new talented people Clients are always treated very fair, and pays claims based on information provided by the client and the clients physician

    Inconvénients

    This an opportunity for people who are motivated and want to change there life for the better

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing and thank you for giving me a long fantastic career

    Combined Insurance2019-09-06
  4. Utile (1)

    « Company that promotes entrpreneurial spirit and hard work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Combined Insurance à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - Great commission structure - Two all expense paid trips per year you can qualify for - Ability to write your own paycheques - Create residual income - No ceiling limiting your potential - Company promotes based on merit not seniority - Monthly or Quarterly bonuses depending on role - Prizes can be won every few weeks or points banked to be refunded on your own choice of a purchase - Ability to work within an... existing customer base vs completely starting from scratch

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    If you are lazy this is not the right company for you. Sorry to be blunt but the reality is when given the freedom of time there are those that realize it's an opportunity to do something great and change their financial future and those that don't. Those that do build a career where when they take time off it is well earned and they continue to get paid while off because they put in the hard work when they weren't... off. Those that don't won't leave their house and think that while sitting on their couch somehow things will just happen without them putting in the effort. This business is challenging the first year and takes hard work but those that put in the effort are well compensated. If you can put your head down and put in full-time hours for one year you will be amazed where you end up. If you are like me and are willing to put in more hours for yourself than for a 9-5 job you will see that there is nothing else out there that compares!

    Dérouler
    Combined Insurance2019-07-03

    Réponse de Combined Insurance

    July 29, 2019Social Media Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive, realistic review of what it takes to be successful as a sales agent at Combined Insurance. This position is very entrepreneur-like in that our agents have the ability to manage their own schedules and earn a virtually unlimited ...

    Dérouler
  5. Utile (1)

    « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - District Manager à Saint Charles, MO
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Combined Insurance à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    room to make good income

    Inconvénients

    leads are recycled and customers are overwhelm with repeated calls and compensation can be an issue

    Conseils à la direction

    improve lead and restructure agent compensation

    Combined Insurance2019-07-02

    Réponse de Combined Insurance

    July 29, 2019Social Media Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We will share your feedback with our team, and we wish you all the best in your future endeavors!

  6. « Lots of opportunity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Manager à Seattle, WA

    J'ai travaillé chez Combined Insurance à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Good training to acquire knowledge and develop skills. Personal responsibility to keep on track.

    Inconvénients

    Can often be long hours.

    Conseils à la direction

    Select better qualified candidates before hiring. Proper training of agents can be a negative challenge.

    Combined Insurance2019-04-21

    Réponse de Combined Insurance

    April 30, 2019Social Media Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We strive to prepare our agents for success in the field during their onsite training, and it's our goal to help them continue to develop skills once in the field. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors!

  7. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - District Manager à Charlotte, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Combined Insurance à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    You can reach your Personal, Financial & Business goals.

    Inconvénients

    If you don’t follow the SUCCESS SYSTEM you will not be SUCCESSFUL!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good training!

    Combined Insurance2019-03-27

    Réponse de Combined Insurance

    April 30, 2019Social Media Manager

    Thanks so much for leaving this positive review, and for mentioning that you've reached your goals. Keep up the good work, and we wish you all the best in your future here with us!

  8. Utile (3)

    « Market Manager at Combined Insurance Company of America »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Marketing Manager à Richmond, VA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Combined Insurance à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    When you do well you are definitely recognized and the trips are great.

    Inconvénients

    Your a hero one day and loser the day. Upper Management along the East Coast is ruthless. You are definitely micro manage. They expect you to go door to door six days a week.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop micromanaging, Stop all the conference calls. Support the staff.

    Combined Insurance2019-03-18

    Réponse de Combined Insurance

    April 29, 2019Social Media Manager

    Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback. It's true this type of sales is not for everyone, and we regret it wasn't a good fit for you. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors!

  9. Utile (3)

    « Old boys club »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - District Manager à Edison, NJ
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Combined Insurance à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    There was no pros to this job

    Inconvénients

    Terrible to work with

    Combined Insurance2018-09-24
  10. Utile (1)

    « Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Beckley, WV
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Combined Insurance à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great place to work. The best part of working for Combined is the opportunity to advance in the company based on your own merit not seniority. Having the opportunity to help change peoples lives for the better on a day to day basis is truly a blessing. The employees you work with and develop and policyholders you can help provide security and peace of mind to is just amazing. The compensation program and benefit... program employees recieve is highlighted by an amazing company matching 401k, Basic Retirement Plan and a Stock Purchase Program with a 15% discount.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    The insurance business is a high calling and it is not for everyone. You have to understand in many cases you are communicating with policyholders in their darkest hour (death, injury or illness) these times are very emotional. Therefore a successful insurance professional has to be willing to work long hours in order to be there for their policyholders in time of need. You must also be willing to practice... emotional intelligence as you will be working with different types of life events your policyholders are experiencing.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to have forward thinking and introduce new products to help our policyholders achieve a greater peace of mind.

    Combined Insurance2018-02-28

    Réponse de Combined Insurance

    April 3, 2018Social Media Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive, realistic review of what it takes to be a successful agent at Combined Insurance. We always appreciate hearing from our current employees! Like you, many reviewers mention that one thing they love about being an agent is that they ...

    Dérouler
83 avis trouvés