Avis sur Co-op | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Co-op

Mis à jour le 19 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

793 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
53%
Recommander à un ami
68%
Approuvent le PDG
Co-op CEO Steve Murrells
Steve Murrells
153 évaluations
  1. « Really enjoyed it« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Team Member 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I look forward to coming to work. Positive work culture, approachable colleagues. Plenty of support and training. No pressure to meet impossible targets or be perfect at everything. Lots of opportunities to learn new things. Early and late hours can be tiring but have fit in really well around my studies. Very flexible with taking on more hours than I'm contracted for. Pay is fantastic and plenty of holiday leave.

    Inconvénients

    Often understaffed on the shop floor which makes it hard to keep standards up and complete tasks properly. Get the impression that full-time supervisors and managers are overworked.

    Co-op2019-06-18
  2. « I work as an IT Analyst/Infrastrucuture Engineer with DevOps/Agile Experience« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Analyst à Manchester, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good atmosphere, teams co-operate effectively

    Inconvénients

    Maybe some more training allowances

    Co-op2019-06-19
  3. « Enjoyable experience, clear structure in place.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Team Member à Worthing, South East England, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - There's opportunities for promotion if you have got the work ethic, commitment and desire to move up the ladder. - Enjoyed engaging with customers. - Staff were friendly.

    Inconvénients

    - At times, it was understaffed. At many situations, there was only 2 staff in - someone at the till and a team leader/store manager on the shop floor. This made it very difficult for the store to run efficiently.

    Co-op2019-06-17
  4. « great place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Member à Nuneaton, Angleterre

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    10% discount relaxed job great management

    Inconvénients

    sometimes can be a little slow-pace

    Co-op2019-06-17
  5. « Great« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Store Manager à Burgess Hill, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits pay pension and discount

    Inconvénients

    Long hours and anti social customers

    Co-op2019-06-15
  6. « Amazing store« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Amazing, friendly, good, respectful, good environment

    Inconvénients

    Communication, not enough staff, hard

    Co-op2019-06-14
  7. « Great Team« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Coordinator à Manchester, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Big focus on development and working together, with everyone willing to chip in to get the job done. Excellent benefits. Great time to be with the company as they are moving from strength to strength.

    Inconvénients

    Lots of change happening at the moment - but it is being managed well.

    Co-op2019-06-11

    Réponse de Co-op

    June 12, 2019

    Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your role.

  8. « Good place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Supplier Relationship Manager à Manchester, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits, bonus, team building and location

    Inconvénients

    Could have more cross function working

    Co-op2019-06-06

    Réponse de Co-op

    June 12, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review and for recommending the Co-op as an employer. We wish you all the best in your future career.

  9. « Co-Op Work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - CSA - Customer Service Associate à Tipton, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Co-op à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Easy, friendly, decent pay, understanding company

    Inconvénients

    not very challenging. Same repetitive shifts

    Co-op2019-06-03

    Réponse de Co-op

    June 12, 2019

    Thanks very much for your feedback. It's great to hear that you would recommend the Co-op.

  10. « Good Student Job« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Co-op à temps partiel (moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Good people (obviously varies from shop to shop)

    Inconvénients

    Quite mundane at times & some early starts

    Co-op2019-06-17
793 avis trouvés