Avis sur Ceridian | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Ceridian

Mis à jour le 14 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1345 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
85%
Recommandent à un ami
95%
Approuvent le PDG
Ceridian CEO David Ossip
David Ossip
752 évaluations
  1. « Joueur mondial en paie et RH »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Spécialiste En Solutions Paie et RH à Montréal, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ceridian à temps partiel plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    L’employeur permet un horaire flexible, la formation est une priorité et il y a beaucoup de possibilités d’avancement. L’équipe est dynamique et il y a un bon esprit de camaraderie et d’entre-aide.

    Inconvénients

    Puisque cet employeur est en perpétuel changement, ceci représente parfois un défi. Tant dans son logo (que j’ai vu changer 3 fois en quelques années) que dans sa culture et sa gestion interne, le « changement » est le mot d’ordre!

    Conseils à la direction

    French speaking clients are as important as English speaking ones.

    Ceridian2018-05-05
  2. « Perfect world to be... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Talent Acquisition Manager à Ebène
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ceridian à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    I started my journey at Ceridian as a Software Engineer and Ceridian has helped me a lot in my career development. There is fairness and transparency, which eventually has helped Ceridian to be where it is now. We work hard and equally play hard....

    Inconvénients

    None I can remember of!

    Ceridian2019-09-13
  3. « Good work life balance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Data Conversion Specialist à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ceridian à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Management is very pro Work life balance and is supportive. Get to work virtual

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing, seeing the company grow is encouraging to go along for the ride

    Ceridian2019-09-09
  4. « Ok place for old folks »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ceridian à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Possibility of working from home Compensation is ok, bonus plus stock options

    Inconvénients

    Mentality of people is not to move forward with tech but to stay in the familiar waters. Feels corporate at times. Progress is slow. No Architect roles available, no interesting side projects. It's a slow death for curious Developers.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please consider creating an R&D hub within the company to move forward the talent that you have

    Ceridian2019-09-09
  5. « Review1 »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Senior Project Manager 

    Je travaille chez Ceridian à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Provides good opportunity. Good exposure. Work from Home facility

    Inconvénients

    Too much work. Too many managers

    Ceridian2019-09-10
  6. Utile (1)

    « Great place to work. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Applications Analyst à Ottawa, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ceridian à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    unlimited Time Away from work

    Inconvénients

    little transferable skill set to other jobs

    Ceridian2019-09-05
  7. « DVP »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Las Vegas, NV
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ceridian à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great culture, great leadership, CEO is fully engaged including all C level execs. Growing the Dayforce product everyday, great place to sell

    Inconvénients

    Some growing pains, but to be expected

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep hiring great people

    Ceridian2019-08-22
  8. Utile (4)

    « They forget the long time employees »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Business Systems Analyst à Sandy Springs, Fulton, GA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ceridian à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    I could work from home. Benefits were good, PDO was unlimited. Loved my customers.

    Inconvénients

    After working in may positions for Ceridian over the past 24 years, I would have though they would care about me more than the did. They laid me off.

    Conseils à la direction

    Be more supportive of your employees that love your customers and make the money. Loyal employees deserve better treatment.

    Ceridian2019-08-29
  9. « Good learning experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Analyst 

    J'ai travaillé chez Ceridian à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good learning experience with data flows and processes.

    Inconvénients

    Long commute if coming from north.

    Ceridian2019-08-28
  10. Utile (1)

    « Not good place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ceridian à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    colleagues are great opportunity to work from home

    Inconvénients

    after going public the company has gone at a very unstainable pace the reason for this it seems is because management has no understanding of what is happening in the field processes change on a frequent basis which makes your job more difficult compensation is well below market value - bare minimum 3% increases for taking large projects live is a slap in the face work life balance DOES NOT EXIST don't believe... me? Join Ceridian and experience the joy for a year horrible management middle management will go on vacations, produce low quality work but will push their employees to fill in the void impossible to take time off - there is an unlimited pto policy but good luck actually trying to use it ive watched good people leave due to the complacency and lack of engagement from our management teams lots of false promises and propaganda are pushed out but it is not truthful

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop putting in fake reviews Listen to your employees and stop pretending to Compensate your employees Work/life as you claim you preach doesn't exist due to your poor management and lack of understanding what is happening in the field - FIX THAT or else people will leave Address your middle management issue if they are not producing quality work, why is it acceptable they can reduce their quality of work while... actual field workers cannot? What nonsense is all of this?

    Dérouler
    Ceridian2019-09-14
1345 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer