Avis sur Ceridian | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Ceridian

Mis à jour le 18 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1315 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
86%
Recommander à un ami
95%
Approuvent le PDG
Ceridian CEO David Ossip
David Ossip
731 évaluations
  1. « Joueur mondial en paie et RH« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Spécialiste En Solutions Paie et RH à Montréal, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ceridian à temps partiel plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    L’employeur permet un horaire flexible, la formation est une priorité et il y a beaucoup de possibilités d’avancement. L’équipe est dynamique et il y a un bon esprit de camaraderie et d’entre-aide.

    Inconvénients

    Puisque cet employeur est en perpétuel changement, ceci représente parfois un défi. Tant dans son logo (que j’ai vu changer 3 fois en quelques années) que dans sa culture et sa gestion interne, le « changement » est le mot d’ordre!

    Conseils à la direction

    French speaking clients are as important as English speaking ones.

    Ceridian2018-05-05
  2. « Ceridian - great place to work.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Assistant à Minneapolis, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ceridian à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Ceridian is a great place to work. The benefits are excellent, as well as the flexibility. We are a leading company in this market - winning awards year after year. It is good to work with the leadership who care about the employees and our services.

    Inconvénients

    I do not have any complaints.

    Ceridian2019-06-18
  3. « Temp Job« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Temp 

      J'ai travaillé chez Ceridian à temps plein

      Avantages

      Overall great company, great work environment, and experience.

      Inconvénients

      I did not find any cons while working at Ceridian.

      Ceridian2019-06-14
    • « Ceridian is a Great employer« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Payroll Specialist à Mississauga, ON
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Ceridian à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Work life Balance, Great environment, good time away from work policy

      Inconvénients

      No bonus, ok benefits, ok compensation

      Ceridian2019-06-11
    • Utile (4)

      « On the Decline« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Ceridian à temps plein

      Avantages

      Dayforce is a solid product. It has its issues, but overall is much better than most. There are some great people that work at Ceridian. The compensation is very competitive.

      Inconvénients

      Over the past 9-12 months, multiple changes at the senior leadership level have led to a more authoritarian style of leadership and a noticeable decrease in retention and overall employee engagement. Square peg leaders have been forced into round holes, and it isn't working. There is little to no collaboration between department leadership, which leads to many issues being kicked from team to team while people try and...

      Dérouler

      Conseils à la direction

      Stop wasting time on frivolous endeavors like Dayforce Voice, and instead focus on having a best in class core product with more robust modules. Hold leadership accountable. Too many senior leaders have a "tenure" type standing, where they will always have a home there, no matter how poorly they, their departments, and their teams perform. Shore up the Support and Implementation Organizations, starting at the top....

      Dérouler
      Ceridian2019-06-17
    • « A really great place to work and be a part of team« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Solutions Architect à Fountain Valley, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Ceridian à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      - great products and technology - great people at all levels and very open to discussion at all levels - promotes good work/life balance - excellent benefits

      Inconvénients

      Not one con comes to mind.

      Ceridian2019-06-07
    • « A Winning Culture, A Winning Organization« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Vice President Sales Enablement à Newark, NJ
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Ceridian à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      A highly collaborative team of engaged professionals working toward a common goal. A culture where innovation and risk-taking is encouraged to achieve uncommon results. This company is growing and is doing everything possible to support, develop and nurture its employees. A fun and rewarding place to work and grow.

      Inconvénients

      No cons to share at this time.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep doing what you are doing.

      Ceridian2019-06-07
    • « Love It« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Payroll Tax Specialist à Saint Petersburg, FL
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Ceridian à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Ceridian treats their employees like they are family not like a number. I felt so welcomed my first day here and I still feel the same way. I am at peace at work and that speaks volumes. I actually enjoy coming to work, I look forward to waking up just to some to work.

      Inconvénients

      At this time I don't have any cons.

      Ceridian2019-06-07
    • « Payroll Specialist« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Payroll Specialist à Charlottetown, PE
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Ceridian à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Flexibility, Work Remote or In Office, Competitive Wages, Great Work Environment and People, Unlimited Vacation. Education Reimbursement for Certification. Pension and ESPP, Benefits.

      Inconvénients

      The ESPP is in its infancy and there is room for improvement.

      Ceridian2019-06-07
    • « Company Review« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Business Analyst à Fountain Valley, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Ceridian à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Work From Home Days - Management - Work Place Environment

      Inconvénients

      So Far Everything Feels Good

      Conseils à la direction

      Maybe Have More Specific Training Classes

      Ceridian2019-06-07
    1315 avis trouvés