Avis sur Catapult Systems | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Catapult Systems

Mis à jour le 16 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

141 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
83%
Recommandent à un ami
89%
Approuvent le PDG
Catapult Systems CEO David Fuess
David Fuess
76 évaluations
  1. « Catapult is a wonderful place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catapult Systems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Employee recognition; Great environment; Great insurance plan; Employees are kind and respectful;

    Inconvénients

    The only con is they split PTO into vacation and sick days, so you don't get many PTO days.

    Catapult Systems2019-09-16
  2. « Really great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Managing Consultant à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catapult Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Awesome work flexibility and great work life balance

    Inconvénients

    Nothing as far as the cons go.

    Catapult Systems2019-08-13
  3. « Working at Catapult Systems at Austin »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant 

    Je travaille chez Catapult Systems à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very good work culture, values and work/life balance

    Inconvénients

    Benefits could have been better

    Catapult Systems2019-08-02
  4. « Nowhere to go but up? »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Managing Consultant 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Catapult Systems à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Small company, ample opportunity to have one-on-one interactions with management. Friendly employees and counterparts.

    Inconvénients

    Having been with Catapult for several years, I noticed a few things - Catapult Austin is the nexus for this company, much as Redmond is for Microsoft. If you don't happen to belong to that office, you don't experience the company in the same manner. From camaraderie to benefits, the focus was still on Austin, even when out-performed by other offices. In the other markets, a lot of the consulting work tended to... work with very small clients. Nothing wrong with that, but I worked with these type of clients on an individual basis prior to joining up - it's a shame that such talented personnel often get assigned to customers who often are disengaged (and sometimes abusive). Management didn't seem interested in this sort of feedback, while at the same time highly encouraging staff to rate Catapult as a "best place to work" with Texas Monthly.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    During my tenure, I saw talent grow, develop, then leave - while this happens in all companies, the sheer volume of high-end talent leaving was quite alarming. Aside from a few stalwart people who continue with the company regardless, ask (and then truly listen - a real problem from mid-management levels) how you might better engage and more importantly retain talent. My time there, I felt like I was in a holding... pattern, not truly growing.

    Dérouler
    Catapult Systems2019-06-17
  5. « Sales team runs this place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Project Manager à Houston, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Catapult Systems à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Not difficult projects, good exposure to consulting and helping solve business problems

    Inconvénients

    Sales department/people run the company. They are looked at as the heros, given all the credit and nothing is their fault.

    Catapult Systems2019-05-21
  6. « This Company Takes Care of Their Employees »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catapult Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    I am so grateful to work with this company and their fantastic employees. I work with highly intelligent people who care about me in both a personal and professional capacity. I have learned more working for Catapult than anywhere else. We have fun, work hard and truly care about each other and our clients!

    Inconvénients

    401k could be better but the executive team has taken steps to improve it

    Catapult Systems2019-04-10
  7. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catapult Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Flexible, family friendly, management cares about personal success

    Inconvénients

    Very fast paced environment isn't for everyone

    Catapult Systems2019-03-26
  8. « Its the people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Practice Director à San Antonio, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catapult Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    There are a lot of great things to say about Catapult. But if I boil it all down to what makes me really enjoy my job, and what really makes the company great, its the people I get to work with day in and day out. Simply stellar technical and business talent who believe in giving our clients their very best. It's humbling really, and I am blessed to be a part of such an amazing team.

    Inconvénients

    For me, I have opinions, ideas, suggestions for improvements, but nothing I would call a "con".

    Catapult Systems2019-02-19
  9. « Great company! Amazing life work balance. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catapult Systems à

    Avantages

    Managers love communicating with employees which is great.

    Inconvénients

    Not many that I can think of at the moment.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you’re doing!

    Catapult Systems2019-01-07
  10. « IT Project Manager - Managing Consultant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Project Manager à Phoenix, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Catapult Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    This company truly stands behind their brand promises with clients and with their employees. I've never worked for a company that actually value their employees opinions and feedback. They also highly recommend continue education, even include an in-depth training database, to further your career path. Catapult Culture is contagious and is visible from the top down.

    Inconvénients

    The Phoenix office still feels like a start up office even though it's been established for 6 years.

    Catapult Systems2018-12-10

    Réponse de Catapult Systems

    December 19, 2018Chief People Officer

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! I'm glad to see that no matter where the Catapult office is located, our culture stands strong. It's an exciting time for Phoenix as we head into 2019. With the increased sales presence and work we've closed recently, we will ...

    Dérouler
141 avis trouvés