Avis de Team Leader chez Campbell Soup Company | Glassdoor.be

Avis de : Team Leader chez Campbell Soup Company

Mis à jour le Oct 2, 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

7 avis trouvés

2.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
8%
Recommandent à un ami
Campbell Soup Company CEO Mark Clouse
Mark Clouse
0 évaluations
  1. Utile (2)

    « Corporate disconnect »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - WAREHOUSE TEAM LEAD 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Campbell Soup Company à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Pay is approx industry standard. Benefits are decent. Plenty of overtime available for hourly employees

    Inconvénients

    Uncertainty in all positions. Communication with higher ups is nonexistent. Company loyalty is a thing of the past.

    Conseils à la direction

    Talk to your employees. See what problems exist and help fix them. Instead of throwing your underlings under a bus.

    Campbell Soup Company2018-10-03
  2. Utile (1)

    « Lack of leadership and consistency from management. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Production Team Leader à Downingtown, PA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Campbell Soup Company à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great Pay, company discount on products

    Inconvénients

    Work-Life balance not good, poor management

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn how to be leaders and treat your employees with respect

    Campbell Soup Company2018-07-16
  3. « Team Leader Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Engineering Team Leader à Napoleon, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Campbell Soup Company à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The pay was good, healthy management system. Treated the employees well and there was a lot of team work involved

    Inconvénients

    Loud work setting. The plant gets really hot in the winter.

    Campbell Soup Company2018-06-25
  4. « Team Leader »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Leader à Napoleon, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Campbell Soup Company à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible with vacation and family emergencies

    Inconvénients

    No overtime or compensation for staying over your scheduled hours. No Bonuses. No incentives.

    Conseils à la direction

    Work on establishing better incentives or giving out bonuses to your employees to maintain or boost morale. Manage time of Team Leaders so they can have more time to spend with Family and Friends.

    Campbell Soup Company2017-02-16

    Réponse de Campbell Soup Company

    March 15, 2017Human Resources

    Hello "Team Leader", First and foremost thank you for your transparency. We are happy to hear that you find Campbell to be flexible with time off. The HR team in Napoleon will be made aware of the concerns around incentives and morale. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to our company!

    Réduire
  5. Utile (2)

    « poor leadership at Campbells »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Team Leader à Napoleon, OH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Campbell Soup Company à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    good pay and lots of overtime available, laziness on the part of HR means that incompetence will get hired back year after year.

    Inconvénients

    no loyalty, dishonest, no accountability, diverse to a fault, poor to no training, no appreciation for improvement in efficiency, possibly because middle management is taking credit for the ideas.

    Conseils à la direction

    Upper management needs to have more contact with the floor personnel to know what is really going on, middle management is not above making scapegoats to hide their laziness or incompetence.

    Campbell Soup Company2016-03-02

    Réponse de Campbell Soup Company

    March 10, 2016TALENT ACQUISITION

    I want to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am really sorry that your experience at Campbell did not match our intention of being the best place you have ever worked. We are taking your feedback and addressing all the places we missed in delivering a great experience for you. Thank you again for the feedback, it helps us make Campbell a better place. Best of luck in your future endeavors.

    Réduire
  6. Utile (2)

    « Old boys network »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Team Leader à Napoleon, OH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Campbell Soup Company à

    Avantages

    company store was wonderful for a family

    Inconvénients

    Failure of management and HR to properly investigate hourly (union) employees because they are afraid they might get "angry". IN a small town like Napoleon Ohio, there's always someone who want to get a friend in the door and wont hesitate to stab you in the back to get you replace with said friend.

    Conseils à la direction

    hire through corporate without prejudice

    Campbell Soup Company2016-03-11

    Réponse de Campbell Soup Company

    March 17, 2016TALENT ACQUISITION

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your former role with us at Campbell Soup Company. It's great to hear your positive comments about our company store. However, we also appreciate your constructive feedback. Your input is helpful as we work towards becoming a better company and forming a great culture!

    Réduire
  7. « Excellent place to work. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Team Leader à Sacramento, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Campbell Soup Company à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Campbell soup Co was the best employer i ever had regarding company values,customer service. Best heath plan.

    Inconvénients

    Union envornment was the main reason why this Plant was closed.

    Conseils à la direction

    Promote employee within each department 4 years intern programs will result in better Manager.

    Campbell Soup Company2014-04-05
7 avis trouvés