Avis de Intern chez BASF | Glassdoor.be

Avis de : Intern chez BASF

Mis à jour le 12 avr. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

70 avis trouvés

4.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
94%
Recommander à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
BASF CEO Martin Brudermüller
Martin Brudermüller
1 évaluations
  1. « Finance & Accounting Intern« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Finance & Accounting Intern à Florham Park, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    I have been working at BASF for less than a year

    Avantages

    Great place to being your career. I've really enjoyed my time here

    Inconvénients

    No Cons to speak of.

    BASF2019-04-12
  2. « Very good place to be an intern« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Logistics Intern 

      I worked at BASF for less than a year

      Avantages

      salary, food, price of food, location, sun

      Inconvénients

      I don't know any cons

      BASF2019-03-29
    • « Overall a great experience with BASF Shared Service KL« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Intern à Kuala Lumpur
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      I worked at BASF for less than a year

      Avantages

      Culture was good, rather laid back, high performing, and as it is a shared service, there are many things that can be learnt. You can expect your progressive workload to increase as your capacity increase.

      Inconvénients

      There was issue with internships coordination at times. There could be scenarios where one intern need to report up to two supervisor (manager) and hence sometimes the intern could be torn in between two different approaches

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the great job! Just need to calibrate the internship program more!

      BASF2019-03-13
    • « Challenging environment and solid teamwork« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Engineering Intern à Huntsville, AL
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      I have been working at BASF for less than a year

      Avantages

      Good pay and great engineering experience

      Inconvénients

      Things can be rather disorganized and hectic.

      Conseils à la direction

      Hone procedures to reduce scrap.

      BASF2019-03-22
    • « Good employer« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Human Resources Intern à
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        I worked at BASF for less than a year

        Avantages

        Good working conditions, worked in a great team

        Inconvénients

        I would like to have more flexibility

        BASF2019-03-12
      • « HR Talent Management Intern« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - HR Talent Management Intern à Ludwigshafen am Rhein
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue positif
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        I worked at BASF for less than a year

        Avantages

        Worked on projects independently and were able to review with colleagues any time.

        Inconvénients

        The company's average age is between 40 and 57 - this makes it hard for young people to unfold their talent as working structures are still very conservative.

        Conseils à la direction

        Work on hierarchical structure within different departments and give young talents a chance to show their potential.

        BASF2019-03-08
      • « A Great Experience« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Engineering Intern à Ludwigshafen am Rhein
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        I worked at BASF temps plein for less than a year

        Avantages

        I had the opportunity to work in on an internationally comprised team of engineers and collaboratively worked on projects both in English and German.

        Inconvénients

        Sometimes the interns ran out of projects to work on and we would have to work share work.

        BASF2019-02-21
      • « Investment and Technology« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Intern à Central
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        I worked at BASF for less than a year

        Avantages

        Good environment and challenging

        Inconvénients

        Did not have a lot of projects to work on

        Conseils à la direction

        Hire more fresh graduate

        BASF2019-03-06
      • « Fulfilling internship experience« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Intern 

        I worked at BASF for less than a year

        Avantages

        Amazing experience with a very welcoming work environment

        Inconvénients

        Nothing bad about the company, it was great

        BASF2019-02-02
      • « Internship« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Legal Intern à Mumbai

        I worked at BASF for less than a year

        Avantages

        Excellent place to work in and extremely friendly environment.

        Inconvénients

        dearth of good work and allocation of work is also very lax

        Conseils à la direction

        invest more time and interest in an internship programme

        BASF2019-02-07
      70 avis trouvés