Avis de Senior Systems Engineer chez Atos | Glassdoor.be

Avis de : Senior Systems Engineer chez Atos

Mis à jour le 24 oct. 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

46 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
77%
Recommandent à un ami
Atos CEO Gilles Grapinet
Gilles Grapinet
0 évaluations
  1. « Incident Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Senior Systems Engineer à Bangalore

    J'ai travaillé chez Atos à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good and nice environment to work

    Inconvénients

    No Cons here all good

    Atos2018-10-24
  2. « good company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Systems Engineer à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Atos à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good company for freshness and experience

    Inconvénients

    cab issue they provide only once side cab in shift.

    Atos2018-07-28
  3. « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Systems Engineer à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atos à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexibel timing .work from home

    Inconvénients

    Very bad mamangement.Need to train the management ,how to handle team an improve work environment.

    Conseils à la direction

    Required to training to HR and management.

    Atos2018-06-27
  4. Utile (1)

    « No Management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Systems Engineer à Pune
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Atos à temps plein

    Avantages

    Work from home, work life balance

    Inconvénients

    poor management, HR not supportive, no rules and regulations followed,no FNF on time, delayed process, no response from respective departments

    Conseils à la direction

    Please follow proper rules

    Atos2018-01-17
  5. Utile (3)

    « Want to move up for this employer in the US? Good luck! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Systems Engineer à Irving, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atos à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits and telecommute positions available rarely.

    Inconvénients

    If you move into a new position, they only allow for a 10% increase in pay even if the market average is much higher.

    Conseils à la direction

    Pay your onshore employees better! We keep your offshore and nearshore employees from ruining your customer relationships.

    Atos2017-09-27
  6. « Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Systems Engineer à Mumbai

    Je travaille chez Atos à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible timings, no micro management

    Inconvénients

    nothing i can think of.

    Atos2017-08-21
  7. « Work contents »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Systems Engineer à China, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atos à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Do something in right way.

    Inconvénients

    So far from my house.

    Atos2017-05-31

    Réponse de Atos

    September 28, 2017Digital communications officer for North America

    Thank you for a 5 star review! #AtosTeam

  8. « A good company to work with which allow people to take initiatives »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Systems Engineer à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atos à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    - Good opportunities for people to give initiatives which are actually accepted and applied. - Lot of project, i have hardly seen any people sitting on bench for Managed Service. There may be freshers who do just for initial 2 months before they are assigned projects. - One always get Performance Pay here even if you have average performance here unlike many companies i heard of who only give 40-60%

    Inconvénients

    - If you have identified good employees and know they are underpaid one should make efforts to fix it. Here they wait for the person to go out and look for a better paying job and then they will put all the efforts to retain the person.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please try to see and interact with the person at the ground level. There may be many things that you wont know that's happening at the ground level.

    Atos2016-10-08
  9. « For Freshers Not Good, For Exp more than 5 its the Best »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Systems Engineer à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Atos à

    Avantages

    Good Work-Life balance Facilities like Food and Travel too good

    Inconvénients

    Less learning, becomes lazy and less enthusiastic.

    Conseils à la direction

    They should take any feedback positively

    Atos2016-07-29
  10. « Great place to learn , work and have fun! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Systems Engineer à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Atos à plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Best place to build your career, they yearly appraisals and pay scale is very good, they value the employees and work life balance is great.

    Inconvénients

    this is the best company to work for. Nothing to complain

    Conseils à la direction

    all levels of management ensure utmost employee satisfaction . good going.

    Atos2016-06-08
46 avis trouvés