Avis sur Athena Health Care Systems | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Athena Health Care Systems

Mis à jour le Aug 14, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

56 avis trouvés

2.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
31%
Recommandent à un ami
34%
Approuvent le PDG
Athena Health Care Systems CEO Lawrence G. Santilli (no image)
Lawrence G. Santilli
31 évaluations
  1. Utile (2)

    « Staff is rude »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Pca à New Haven, CT
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Athena Health Care Systems à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    None they make it sound good

    Inconvénients

    The upper management staff at headquarters is rude

    Continuer à lire
    Athena Health Care Systems2019-08-14
  2. Utile (2)

    « Honestly: You're not just a dining service assistant, you're also hotel room service! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dining Services à Boston, MA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Athena Health Care Systems à temps partiel depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    *Benefits are decent *Co-workers that stick around are good *Great conversations with residents (old ones, not really the young ones).

    Inconvénients

    Let's get started here..... *Profit centered (health care nowadays anyways) *Administrator snubs you sometimes,like you don't mean anything. A hello goes a long way! *If it's 730 at night and you're piled with paperwork and they call for food, A PBJ even with the stuff stocked on the floors upstairs to make it, YOU MUST BRING IT!!! OR YOU'LL HEAR ABOUT IT, YOU'LL PROBABLY GET DISCIPLINED as well because that's BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE THE ADMIN WOULD SAY......which I suppose it is but, you have work to do too. *In a flood, I see management taking off while us employees struggle as they scurry for their own lives. *Many non-compliant residents to feed, typically calling for stuff they can't have but, usually an all the time thing. *CNAs give attitude to us on the phone, and are very demanding at times with that same attitude. Makes us feel at the bottom of the totem pole. Like we are human beings as well.

    Continuer à lire
    Athena Health Care Systems2019-06-28

    Réponse de Athena Health Care Systems

    October 2, 2019Director of Marketing & Communications

    Thank you for your suggestions and detailed feedback. It is important to us that we hear the opinions of our hard-working staff. We are glad that you have been happy working for us for nearly 10 years and we appreciate your dedication. We’d love to hear from you directly, either via a phone call (833.5.Athena) or an email to EmployeeAdvocate@AthenaHealthCare.com so we can better understand your specific concerns and work to address them.

    Continuer à lire
  3. « Decent place to start your career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Registered Nurse à East Providence, RI

    J'ai travaillé chez Athena Health Care Systems à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great place to start your career

    Inconvénients

    Extremely high patient to nurse ratio

    Continuer à lire
    Athena Health Care Systems2019-05-24
  4. « RN Supervisor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Athena Health Care Systems à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Good policies and procedures in place

    Inconvénients

    Due to so many facilities, business plans appear to be too “cookie cutter” which doesn’t take into account each facility unique character.

    Athena Health Care Systems2019-05-08

    Réponse de Athena Health Care Systems

    October 2, 2019Director of Marketing & Communications

    Thanks for the feedback and review. Although Athena centers have many policies and procedures to ensure for the well-being of our residents and staff, we also feel that each center has a good deal of autonomy to implement specific changes to match the center's unique needs. Our Employee Advocacy line is always available for any suggestions to improve our services and programs - both for patients and employees. We'd love to hear from you to see what we can do better! 833.5.Athena or an email to EmployeeAdvocate@AthenaHealthCare.com

    Continuer à lire
  5. « Great company - treats employees with respect »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager à Farmington, CT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Athena Health Care Systems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits Family friendly Big company with opportunity to transfer to other facilities, but has a small feel because everyones knows each other.

    Inconvénients

    Regular raises are needed.

    Athena Health Care Systems2019-02-01

    Réponse de Athena Health Care Systems

    February 14, 2019Director of Marketing & Communications

    Thanks much for the feedback!

    Continuer à lire
  6. Utile (1)

    « Rewarding Career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Director 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Athena Health Care Systems à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Working for Athena can prove to be rewarding, providing you work hard and follow instructions.

    Inconvénients

    Management is not necessarily fair and reasonable. They make decisions on what would benefit themselves first before considering their patients, employees and family members.

    Athena Health Care Systems2019-01-20

    Réponse de Athena Health Care Systems

    February 14, 2019Director of Marketing & Communications

    Sorry to hear this and would love to have heard from you while you were with us to address your feelings at the time and learn more from you...

    Continuer à lire
  7. « Client Service Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Athena Health Care Systems à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The Culture, Pay, People,and benefits

    Inconvénients

    They are a millennial company and just got bought up by a bigger corporation. They are in the process of making lots of changes. My position was taken away and i was let go because of it.

    Athena Health Care Systems2019-01-03

    Réponse de Athena Health Care Systems

    February 13, 2019Director of Marketing & Communications

    We're pleased to see your 4 Star recommendation of Athena Health Care Systems, however we must point out that we have been in operation since 1984, and our President and C.E.O. has been with us since the beginning, in the same role. You may have us confused with Athena Healthcare, a health care billing company...

    Continuer à lire
  8. Utile (2)

    « Worse company ever »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Athena Health Care Systems à temps plein

    Avantages

    the health insurance is affordable

    Inconvénients

    Everything except the cost of health insurance

    Athena Health Care Systems2019-01-26
  9. « Athena Hospice »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Hospice Social Worker à Farmington, CT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Athena Health Care Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    *the hospice team is comprised of people who genuinely care about patients and their families and are supportive of one another - a truly stellar group *the company has made a lot of changes/improvements since I started my employment in Feb. 2016 - it is nice to see growth in the right direction *flexible schedule, good benefits

    Inconvénients

    *improving communication/partnering with nursing facilities continues to be a challenge at times but there is ongoing effort in this area

    Continuer à lire
    Athena Health Care Systems2018-11-29

    Réponse de Athena Health Care Systems

    February 13, 2019Director of Marketing & Communications

    Thanks so much for the review and great advice! We appreciate your constructive comments and will start working on your suggestions.

    Continuer à lire
  10. « GREAT COMPANY »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Finance à Farmington, CT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Athena Health Care Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Has great benefits Employee success ladder Taking Care of our own benefit for employees is awesome

    Inconvénients

    More training and seminars available to staff

    Continuer à lire
    Athena Health Care Systems2018-11-01

    Réponse de Athena Health Care Systems

    February 13, 2019Director of Marketing & Communications

    Thanks! Employee advancement opportunities are certainly something Athena takes pride in, but we will work harder on pursuing additional training to ensure for successful employees.

    Continuer à lire
56 avis trouvés