Avis sur Aspire | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Aspire

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

90 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
78%
Recommander à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
Chris Chandler
64 évaluations
  1. « Good« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Aspire à temps plein

    Avantages

    good team welcoming atmosphere flexible work transparent progression

    Inconvénients

    lack of direction a high churn rate

    Aspire2019-04-01

    Réponse de Aspire

    April 8, 2019Chairman

    Thanks for the review and I am guessing this was in the Talent Hun in Birmingham before we made our changes. Shame it was too late for you. Now all employees can see that options are open to them and hopefully that will help reduce churn. I agree that it wasn't that clear before

  2. « Great company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Consultant à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Aspire à temps plein plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Great management, lots of perks, plenty of cash to be made in a supposrtive environment.

    Inconvénients

    Couple of individuals I didnt like but thats it.

    Aspire2019-01-31

    Réponse de Aspire

    April 8, 2019Chairman

    Many thanks

  3. « Unbelievable Database! Great People« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Aspire à temps plein

    Avantages

    The database is incredible! Hundreds of thousands of candidates with up to date contact information. Good company branding and culture

    Inconvénients

    The culture was good when I started but there is not as much fun things going on as there used to be. Still amazing people working there who are good fun!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep adding little perks and treats like we used to as it really makes the difference.

    Aspire2019-01-15

    Réponse de Aspire

    April 8, 2019Chairman

    many thanks and will do

  4. « A company with some nice people but wouldn't recommend working for.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas

      J'ai travaillé chez Aspire à temps plein

      Avantages

      Bright, spacious colourful office. Smart, casual dress code. Ability to work from 8am - 5pm unlike many other Recruitment companies. Some nice people that you can easily get along with inside and outside of work.

      Inconvénients

      Very very very (can't stress this enough) heavily focused on targets and KPIs to the point where people compromise the quality of the candidates that they speak to/book in for interviews just to boost their points towards their monthly target. Managers spend the majority of their working day keeping a close eye on the numbers on their screen/tracking the performance of their individual team members. Regular morning...

      Dérouler
      Aspire2019-01-02

      Réponse de Aspire

      January 9, 2019Chairman

      Thanks for the feedback and understand how you may feel that way. We do want to attract target orientated people as without achieving our goals we can help our candidates or find the talent our clients seek. We can't compromise on quality as that is a key KPI! I hope you found a more ...

      Dérouler
    • Utile (1)

      « great company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Account Director à San Diego, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Aspire à temps plein plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      GROWTH!!!! room for advancement, great way to get out of your comfort zone

      Inconvénients

      if you're lazy and do not have good work ethic, you will fail

      Aspire2018-11-08
    • « Good but not worthy ...« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez Aspire à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      gud environment ... have fun

      Inconvénients

      no place for guiding ...

      Aspire2018-10-04

      Réponse de Aspire

      December 21, 2018Chairman

      Many thanks for your comments, intrigued by the 'guiding'

    • « One of the best places I have and ever will work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Aspire à temps plein plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      A true reflection of their values, Accountability, Communication, Performance and Flexibility. The people are genuine and the management team lead from the front.

      Inconvénients

      Personal development once past Senior Consultant/ Manager is slow. You can get lost in the day to day and feel like a glorified biller.

      Aspire2018-08-23

      Réponse de Aspire

      January 9, 2019Chairman

      Many thanks and best wishes for the future

    • « Great company, great culture« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez Aspire à temps plein

      Avantages

      Great company culture with friendly, supportive colleagues

      Inconvénients

      Progression paths for non-consultant/talent specialist functions are unclear and seem to be limited

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep doing what you are doing. Regular career development discussions would be beneficial to keep loyal staff motivated and engaged.

      Aspire2018-08-20

      Réponse de Aspire

      December 21, 2018Chairman

      Many thanks

    • « Good« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

        Je travaille chez Aspire à temps plein

        Avantages

        Good company to work for

        Inconvénients

        None to mention here about

        Aspire2018-08-18

        Réponse de Aspire

        December 21, 2018Chairman

        many thanks

      • Utile (3)

        « ASPIRE IS NOT A BPO THEY ARE HEAD HUNTERS OR SCOUTS FOR OTHER COMPANY« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Opportunités de carrière
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

        Je travaille chez Aspire à

        Avantages

        They advertise that they are a bpo company. Please don't get confused by them they are just a small company endorsing applicants to different bpo company.

        Inconvénients

        They comment and answer themselves in this reviewing site. Please don't get confused by them they are just a small company endorsing applicants to different bpo company. If you want to waste your time then go ahead and believe them.

        Conseils à la direction

        Don't confuse applicants that you're a bpo company. Stop wasting our time!!!

        Aspire2018-08-22

        Réponse de Aspire

        December 21, 2018Chairman

        Unsure what you mean re BPO company. Have you got the right Aspire? We are 127 people so not huge but not small in recruitment terms. We are a recruitment business specialising in digital, tech, media and marketing communications. There is more than one Aspire in the recruitment ...

        Dérouler
      90 avis trouvés