Avis sur Apex Group | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Apex Group

Mis à jour le Sep 7, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

36 avis trouvés

2.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
35%
Recommandent à un ami
64%
Approuvent le PDG
Apex Group CEO Peter Hughes (no image)
Peter Hughes
15 évaluations
  1. « Accountant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Apex Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    HR & Regional MD are friendly, spacious working areas, competitive salary and bonus package

    Inconvénients

    Many cultural difference, one of the local MD with arrogant attitude

    Apex Group2019-08-26
  2. « Fund Accountant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Fund Accounting Analyst à Singapour

    Je travaille chez Apex Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Full exposure to fund administration. A good learning ground for the industry.

    Inconvénients

    Long working hours, in appropriate and unfair job allocation between staffs.

    Apex Group2019-09-07
  3. Utile (1)

    « Fund accountant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Apex Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Work life balance, good work culture

    Inconvénients

    High turnover of staff over recent years

    Apex Group2019-07-28
  4. Utile (3)

    « Accountant Position »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Fund Accountant 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Apex Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good learning experience as you will get exposure to the full process. Globally, employees are pleasant to work with.

    Inconvénients

    Long hours, low team morale, average pay. Cost cutting galore - there is little to no consideration of the repercussions.

    Continuer à lire
    Apex Group2019-07-15
  5. « Origination, Hedge Funds, Negotiation, Segmentaion »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Development Representative à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Apex Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible working, fast growth, ambitious

    Inconvénients

    lack of training or management, Low team morale

    Apex Group2019-06-25
  6. « Human Resources Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Apex Group à

    Avantages

    Fast developing and growing business, which brings a lot of opportunities to those who want to develop.

    Inconvénients

    Not any cons at the moment.

    Continuer à lire
    Apex Group2019-04-08

    Réponse de Apex Group

    April 25, 2019Senior Internal Communications Associate

    Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We are really excited for what the future holds, particularly in terms of the opportunities Apex's expansion will bring for employees.

    Continuer à lire
  7. Utile (3)

    « I have worked at Apex more than year »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Fund Account à Pune
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Apex Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Company is good for work

    Inconvénients

    Manager is forsing people to resign and employee not ready to put resign so they are mentally harassing the junior employee. If senior management gone then only employee can work here.

    Continuer à lire
    Apex Group2019-04-13
  8. Utile (7)

    « Worse Company I ever worked in »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Apex Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    None at all. Never work here

    Inconvénients

    Dublin management ran the company in a very unprofessional manner. No training, late nights, no career progression. Promotion was based on if the management liked you. Not based on hard work. Work environment was hazardous

    Apex Group2019-03-26

    Réponse de Apex Group

    April 4, 2019Senior Internal Communications Associate

    That you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that your experience wasn't positive. We have recently launched a new Performance Management Framework and Corporate Title Structure which formalises the way Apex approaches promotions and bonuses. As with all change, this will take time to be fully embedded but we are already seeing the effects of the new frameworks. We are concerned that you did not feel the work environment in Dublin was safe. Our employee's safety is our number one priority and we will therefore pass on these concerns to the Dublin Country Head to make sure all safety standards are adhered to.

    Continuer à lire
  9. Utile (2)

    « For lazy and not proactive people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Luxembourg
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Apex Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    good Company for those who wants to hide their incompetence behind the title.

    Inconvénients

    Irresponsible local management. Nu support.

    Apex Group2019-03-27

    Réponse de Apex Group

    April 4, 2019Senior Internal Communications Associate

    We are sorry to hear that you don't feel you are supported in your job at Apex however, thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. The Monthly Town Halls are a great opportunity to pass on this feedback and ask questions directly to your local management; without your input Apex cannot make beneficial changes.

    Continuer à lire
  10. Utile (2)

    « Fund Accountant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Fund Accountant à Dublin, Dublin
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Apex Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Office is in a central location. Company has a good sports and social committee. Good communication from senior management.

    Inconvénients

    Below market salary and benefits when compared to competitors. Structured training is non existent most is provided in ad hoc manner by colleagues. Currently engaged in aggressive expansion without rewarding current staff and cutting costs where possible.

    Continuer à lire
    Apex Group2019-01-30

    Réponse de Apex Group

    February 12, 2019Senior Internal Communications Associate

    Ensuring our colleagues are appropriately compensated for the work they do at Apex is one of our top priorities. On the job learning is often the most effective way of training staff, and something that we encourage here at Apex. We are disappointed to hear that you felt that this type of training was more ad hoc and this is something we will take on board going forward. We do have structured training through our digital learning platform and professional qualifications. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review; your thoughts will help us make Apex a great place to work. If you would like to rach our further, you can email ApexMarketing@apex.bm

    Continuer à lire
36 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer