Avis sur Analysis Group | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Analysis Group

Mis à jour le 30 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

272 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
86%
Recommandent à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
Analysis Group CEO Martha S. Samuelson
Martha S. Samuelson
154 évaluations
  1. "Préparatrice"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Préparateur à Golbey
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Analysis Group à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Aménagement de poste à son goût

    Inconvénients

    Toujours faire la même chose

    Conseils à la direction

    Au top

    Analysis Group2019-04-24
  2. "Amazing experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Summer Analyst à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Analysis Group à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    People are awesome. Everyone is willing to help you learn. The skills you develop are amazing.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing bad to say about the company!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Analysis Group2019-07-30
  3. "Yes"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Analysis Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Energy and Great Leadership

    Inconvénients

    Competitive and Thought driven. Really enjoyed the discussions

    Conseils à la direction

    More Team Bonding

    Analysis Group2019-07-30
  4. "It's work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Encoder à Montréal, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Analysis Group à

    Avantages

    Great work culture with a friendly environment and free lunches/snacks

    Inconvénients

    My immediate supervisors do not really know what they are doing. Some are given mountains of work while others are told to sit and wait.

    Conseils à la direction

    More organization.

    Analysis Group2019-07-24
  5. Utile (1)

    "Overall a good place"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Analyst à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Analysis Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Smart colleagues, even though sometimes overconfident in their own intelligence. Lots of perks. Decent compensation.

    Inconvénients

    Depending on where you end up working, it is nearly impossible to strike a good work life balances. While I do not have an issue with working hard, I think sometimes their expectation of analysts are unrealistic. I once heard a VP say "Well i have to do it too" in response to an analysts complaining about having to working many weekends and late nights for an extended period of time. The review process is well intentioned...

    Dérouler
    Analysis Group2019-07-08
  6. Utile (1)

    "Research-focused consulting"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Analysis Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Opportunities to develop data analytics skills, friendly and respectful colleagues, generally well-managed company

    Inconvénients

    Seniority-based promotion leaving little room for growth; analysts are expected to attend grad school/leave for other jobs after 2 years. Work/life balance can be horrible at times ahead of case deadlines.

    Conseils à la direction

    Try to install better cultures in the office and make sure that employees feel like they are valued for their work.

    Analysis Group2019-06-24
  7. "Friendly place to start career"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analyst à New York, NY

    Je travaille chez Analysis Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very structured. Treats interns seriously and allows them to contribute right away. Clear career path. Good mentoring programs.

    Inconvénients

    Analyst tasks can get very tedious as we are often given less demanding roles in a team-- reading/scanning/synthesizing information from thousands of sources. Not a lot of opportunities to develop data/quantitative skills.

    Analysis Group2019-06-22
  8. "Excellent Place to Work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Analysis Group à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Colleagues and the flexibility and trust

    Inconvénients

    Dedication can lead to long hours

    Analysis Group2019-06-04
  9. Utile (3)

    "Bad managers, bad behavior"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Boston, MA
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Analysis Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great snacks. Great benefits, especially health care coverage. Smart people.

    Inconvénients

    As noted in prior reviews, managers can get away with bad behavior and nothing is done about it. You will lose a ton of good people if you do not have accountability for bad management. It is short sighted to keep one bad manager around and lose numerous lower level people. Abusive behavior should not be tolerated, and even rewarded, the way it currently is.

    Conseils à la direction

    FIRE BAD PEOPLE. Respect lower level employees. Do not promote people who treat others badly.

    Analysis Group2019-05-17
  10. "Good Work, Great People"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Analyst à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Analysis Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Wonderful colleagues, great company culture, perks, benefits, professional development

    Inconvénients

    Long / unpredictable hours, occasionally tedious work, little client-facing experience, tendency to get pigeon-holed

    Conseils à la direction

    Create more regulated / formal avenues for feedback and constructive criticism

    Analysis Group2019-05-02
272 avis trouvés