Avis sur Altimetrik | Glassdoor.be

Avis sur Altimetrik

Mis à jour le 18 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

456 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
63%
Recommandent à un ami
80%
Approuvent le PDG
Raj Vattikuti
279 évaluations
  1. "Best Company To Work - Full Stack Java Developer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Full Stack Java Developer à Bangalore

    Je travaille chez Altimetrik à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Its been 3 months I have been working with this company. 1)Work life balance 2)Opportunity to learn new technologies. 3)Good Salary and benefits. 4)Work from home facilities. 5)Seniors are helpful 6)Good Manager and support staff 7) No 9 hr fix timing.Flexible timing for the employees.

    Inconvénients

    As of now no cons

    Altimetrik2019-07-18
  2. "Best Company To Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Staff Software Engineer à Chennai
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Altimetrik à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    You can learn many new technologies. Very cool managers. Good Pay .

    Inconvénients

    They are hearing every feedback and improving on it .So no cons .

    Altimetrik2019-07-17

    Réponse de Altimetrik

    July 17, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - Thanks for acknowledging all the great things that is happening in Altimetrik.

  3. "I have been working at Altimetrik full-time"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Staff Software Engineer à Chennai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Altimetrik à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very much employee-friendly, Good rating and compensations

    Inconvénients

    Altimetrik employees can enjoy all the benefits but the employees in client location will receive only email but would not able to contribute/participate in it. Not enough coordination for the employees in client locations.

    Altimetrik2019-07-16

    Réponse de Altimetrik

    July 17, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian : Thanks for sharing your view. You should catch up with one of your HR or an innovation team member to discuss on this topic. There is so much more effort that goes in ensuring that we have our client location employees participate in all the engagements. Also, ...

    Dérouler
  4. "Best company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Altimetrik à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good Work life balance in organisation

    Inconvénients

    No As such for this organisation

    Altimetrik2019-07-10

    Réponse de Altimetrik

    July 15, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - Thanks for your comments.

  5. "5 Years with Altimetrik and Still Continues..."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Altimetrik à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    1) Best Organization to work with where new opportunities are always given based on the interest 2) Great Leadership with Vision 3) Expertise in working in multi domains 4) Seperate COE for implementing new ideas

    Inconvénients

    Learning and Development for employees could be increased

    Altimetrik2019-07-11

    Réponse de Altimetrik

    July 15, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian : Thanks for capturing the way we are evolving. On the L&D side, I would suggest that you login to playground and explore the possibilities.

  6. "Senior application developer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Altimetrik à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very much employee-friendly, Good rating and compensations

    Inconvénients

    Altimetrik employees can enjoy all the benefits but the employees in client location will receive only email but would not able to contribute/participate in it. Not enough coordination for the employees in client locations.

    Altimetrik2019-07-08

    Réponse de Altimetrik

    July 9, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian : Thanks for your comment.Request you to pls talk to your HRBP, We definitely want all our employees, across Altimetrik to participate / contribute and be a part of all the initiatives/engagements at Altimetrik.

  7. "Good Company to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Altimetrik à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good environment for beginners under 3 year experience

    Inconvénients

    Need to be in Good project if you are thinking of moving out of India

    Conseils à la direction

    Good

    Altimetrik2019-07-04

    Réponse de Altimetrik

    July 7, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - As an organisation, we sign up only for work that helps our employees and the organisation to grow to the next level.

  8. "Software Engineer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Altimetrik à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good Projects mostly in payment industry

    Inconvénients

    not so much client in pune

    Altimetrik2019-07-03

    Réponse de Altimetrik

    July 3, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian ; FYI - Would like to let you know that we are growing in Pune, and you may already know that we are looking at acquiring more space to accommodate the growth.

  9. "Such an enthusiastic place to be at"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior QA Engineer à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Altimetrik à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I am working in Altimetrik for almost 2 years now. Everybody is so warm and welcoming. All the top leaders are so approachable and easy to talk to. They are growing in numbers at very high rate, acquiring very good clients. They are excellent in terms of renumeration provided. Work culture is awesome. Every occasion is celebrated.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing as such. All is well

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the spirit 💪

    Altimetrik2019-06-21

    Réponse de Altimetrik

    June 23, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian : Thanks for the enthusiasm...keep going !!

  10. "Good for Both fresher and Experienced"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Altimetrik à temps plein

      Avantages

      Good work environment , work balance, nice campus

      Inconvénients

      Some time need travel different city for client projects

      Altimetrik2019-07-05

      Réponse de Altimetrik

      July 8, 2019Head of HR

      Dear Altimetrian : Thanks for taking time to share your thoughts about Altimetrik. We are equally happy about the new office that has recently come up !

    456 avis trouvés